Composition of Board Committees effective February 4, 2020

a. Audit Committee

| Sr. No. | Name of the Director | Category | Chairperson/Membership |
|---------|------------------------|----------------------|------------------------|
| 1 | D. Sundaram | Independent Director | Chairperson |
| 2 | Dr. Punita Kumar-Sinha | Independent Director | Member |
| 3 | Michael Gibbs | Independent Director | Member |

b. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

| Sr. No. | Name of the Director | Category | Chairperson/Membership |
|---------|------------------------|----------------------|------------------------|
| 1 | Dr. Punita Kumar-Sinha | Independent Director | Chairperson |
| 2 | D.N. Prahlad | Independent Director | Member |
| 3 | U.B. Pravin Rao | Whole-time Director | Member |

c. Risk Management Committee

| Sr. No. | Name of the Director | Category | Chairperson/Membership |
|---------|----------------------|----------------------|------------------------|
| 1 | D.N. Prahlad | Independent Director | Chairperson |
| 2 | Michael Nelson Gibbs | Independent Director | Member |
| 3 | D. Sundaram | Independent Director | Member |
| 4 | Kiran Mazumdar-Shaw | Independent Director | Member |

d. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

| Sr. No. | Name of the Director | Category | Chairperson/Membership |
|---------|----------------------|----------------------|------------------------|
| 1 | Kiran Mazumdar-Shaw | Independent Director | Chairperson |
| 2 | D.N. Prahlad | Independent Director | Member |
| 3 | D. Sundaram | Independent Director | Member |

e. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

| Sr. No. | Name of the Director | Category | Chairperson/Membership |
|---------|------------------------|----------------------|------------------------|
| 1 | Kiran Mazumdar-Shaw | Independent Director | Chairperson |
| 2 | U.B. Pravin Rao | Whole-time Director | Member |
| 3 | Dr. Punita Kumar-Sinha | Independent Director | Member |